Business Representatives

Please click on representative to view contact information and bio.

Executive Board Member Nick Bruno
Nick Bruno

Representative: UPS, Iron Mountain

Executive Board Member Sam Carlin
Sam Carlin

Representative: Capistrano Unifd Sch Dist, County of Orange, Cytec Solvay Group, Disneyland, First Student: SaddleBack, Tustin, Santa Ana

Executive Board Member Carlos Jimenez
Carlos Jimenez

Representative: Blue Diamond – Tanker – Self Pay, First Transit/OCTA – Drivers, Pepsi Cola Bottling Co-C/O/-S/P, Straub Dist-Driver C/O-S/P

Executive Board Member Charles Johnson
Charles Johnson

Representative: Durham School, O.C.T.A. Drivers/Mechanics

Executive Board Member James Lopez
James Lopez

Representative: Albertsons, American Linen, Angelia Corp, Aramark, Braun Linen, Reyes Coca-Cola Bottling Company, GKN, Mission Linen & Uniform, Seven-UP The American Bottling Company and Spicers Paper

Executive Board Member Norma Lopez
Norma Lopez

Special Asst. to the Secretary -Treasurer, Representative: PCAM

Executive Board Member Rueben Lopez
Rueben Lopez

Representative: First Transit: ISHUTTLE, Champman Drivers, OCTA-Disp/Sup/Mech/Maint/Window, M.V. / OCTA 224, (04,11,24) Code

Executive Board Member Frank Sevilla
Frank Sevilla